top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTom Walat

Modding Madness!

Today I worked on my ONI (Oxygen Not Included) mod.

I studied the game's codebase and its structure, adding in comments as I went along.

The biggest challenge comes not from understanding what a particular piece of code does, but understanding the game's architecture and identifying files key to my mod.

(there are about 3,230 files btw)



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Updating LinkedIn

Today I updated parts of LinkedIn - the experience and skills sections, as well as took quizzes (C++, C#, Unity, Agile, HTML, Git) - was...

Games Job Fair Day 1-3

Over the last three days, I attended the games job fair. It's mainly focused on Baltic countries, especially Finland (since that's the...

Comments


bottom of page