top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTom Walat

Populating the portfolio

Today I started to populate my portfolio with my past projects.


I've started with just adding project names and short descriptions, and later on, I want to add screenshots, tags, categories, long descriptions, links, etc.


For now, the added projects aren't live, as I am unsure if I want all of them public - this is where Games Job Fair will come in, where I can get advice on what I should and shouldn't display - doing this is part of my preparation for the jobs fair.


I also updated my LinkedIn profile Education section a little and sent off a job application. The application was mainly for practice / can't hurt to try.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Updating LinkedIn

Today I updated parts of LinkedIn - the experience and skills sections, as well as took quizzes (C++, C#, Unity, Agile, HTML, Git) - was...

Games Job Fair Day 1-3

Over the last three days, I attended the games job fair. It's mainly focused on Baltic countries, especially Finland (since that's the...

Comments


bottom of page