top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTom Walat

Redesigning the GDD II

Today I continued to redesign the Tutel GDD. Unfortunately, I still haven't extracted all the information from the (original) Trello board, so I will have to leave that info behind as I have to move on to populating the new board and getting on with iterating on the product.


On another note, today we has an excellent talk from Illyriad games about starting an indie game studio in the UK. So much useful info about how to approach it all.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Updating LinkedIn

Today I updated parts of LinkedIn - the experience and skills sections, as well as took quizzes (C++, C#, Unity, Agile, HTML, Git) - was...

Games Job Fair Day 1-3

Over the last three days, I attended the games job fair. It's mainly focused on Baltic countries, especially Finland (since that's the...

Comments


bottom of page