top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTom Walat

Shaders Switching

Today I researched more about GLSL, particularly into changing between shaders at run time. Off the back of that, I learned about preprocessing and GLSL program pipelines. I need to look a lot more into these topics, but it was a good start. My next step will be to test out compiling multiple GLSL programs and changing between then at run time - I think I will have to also use Uniform Buffer Objects to reduce set uniform calls.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Updating LinkedIn

Today I updated parts of LinkedIn - the experience and skills sections, as well as took quizzes (C++, C#, Unity, Agile, HTML, Git) - was...

Games Job Fair Day 1-3

Over the last three days, I attended the games job fair. It's mainly focused on Baltic countries, especially Finland (since that's the...

Comments


bottom of page