top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTom Walat

Tutel Reloaded

Today was a little bit of a mixed bag. I cleaned up the new Trello board and populated it with some basic tasks aimed towards the big picture (i.e. finishing off the Tutel demo). I then started some of those tasks, after which I did some housekeeping on parts of the project that were a bit rough and a little broken from the previous module's deadline mad dash.

I finished the day off by going on a bit of a tangent - I played around with Unity's HDRP, which looked super intimidating, after a few quick tutorials and looking at the documentation, I feel I understand the shader graph fairly well (that's not to say I'm an expert now, I've only scratched the surface).




3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Redesigning the GDD

Today I worked on the game design document for my game Tutel. Tutel's demo is close to being complete, and a version of its GDD already...

Redesigning the GDD II

Today I continued to redesign the Tutel GDD. Unfortunately, I still haven't extracted all the information from the (original) Trello...

Comments


bottom of page